What are you
looking for ?
OUR BRANDS
Each week, more than 3.2 million viewers tune in to one of the three TV channels of the RTL family. In radio, Bel RTL and Radio Contact attract nearly 1.7 million listeners. On digital platforms, RTL also reaches nearly 1.7 million internet users every week.
Fast Access
  • RTL TVI is the leading television channel in French-speaking Belgium. Close to its viewers, RTL TVI offers family-oriented and event-based programmes and content. It brings clear and local information, great entertainment, sports, cinema, series and exclusive events.
    Follow us on
  • Club RTL is the second general-interest television channel in the RTL family. A strong personality, firmly in touch with its emotions, it focuses on action, sports, series and classic films to watch or rewatch with the whole family.
    Follow us on
  • Plug RTL is the lifestyle television channel, trendy and fun. It concentrates on cult programmes, horror films and reality TV, without taking itself too seriously.
    Follow us on
  • RTLplay is a 100% customizable online television service. This video content platform gives access to the group's three television channels RTL-TVI, Club RTL and Plug RTL, the RadioVision services of Bel RTL and Radio Contact, as well as a range of new and exclusive programmes. Since March 2018, RTLplay has established itself as the essential replay offer in the audiovisual landscape in French-speaking Belgium and Luxembourg with nearly 1 million registered users and more than 1.5 million programmes viewed each month.
    Follow us on
  • One of the main sources of information in French-speaking Belgium, RTL info covers all local, national and international news, about politics, economics, sports and celebrities, 24/7. RTL info is accessible on all digital platforms (Web, Mobile, Radio, TV, idTV, ...). RTL info, more than 150 professional journalists and cameramen who, every day, produce and disseminate comprehensive, independent information close to the centres of interest of a large public. Every day, 1,700,000 Belgians consult, listen to or watch RTL Info.
    Follow us on
  • Bel RTL is a radio station … and so much more! On Bel RTL, we talk to each other, we get information, we exchange, we have fun, we stick together, we share the things that happen to us, we give each other gifts and we enjoy a good laugh. By listening to Bel RTL, interacting with the world, we feel invigorated, boosted, in a good mood and most importantly at home in good company! Bel RTL, your best moments.
    Follow us on
  • Radio Contact puts everyday life to music with all the "Feel Good" hits of the moment … and the best songs from the past! The music channel is there for all generations. You will be accompanied by your favourite presenters all day long, to put you in a great mood. Also listen to all our digital channels on radiocontact.be: Contact 2000, Contact Gold, Contact Kids, Contact Lounge, Contact Love, Contact Mix, Contact Plus and Contact Urban. Everything is going well with Radio Contact!
    Follow us on
  • MINT, the pop-rock radio.

    24 hours a day, the best pop and rock hits for all generations
  • IP Belgium is an advertising agency that carries out its activities for the widest range of media in Belgium: TV, Radio and Digital. The agency’s slogan “straight to the heart” beautifully illustrates the latter's desire to enable brands to reach their target in an efficient, creative and innovative manner and via the appropriate distribution channel. Its main mission is to optimize the advertising investments of advertisers and their media agencies as well as the advertising revenues of its media clients.
    Follow us on
  • The objective of Télévie is to raise funds to finance research and advance knowledge in the fight against leukaemia and cancer, in children and adults. Donations come from individuals and companies but also from the sale of products and the funds raised through events organized by individuals throughout the year in the Wallonia-Brussels Federation.
    Follow us on
  • Via RTL Podcasts you can listen and re-listen to all of Bel RTL's broadcasts, partially or in their entirety, as well as to in-house and outside productions on various topics such as fashion, humour, sports viewed differently, radio, behind the scenes in TV reports and comics.
    Follow us on

Que
cherchez-vous ?
NOS MARQUES
Chaque semaine, plus de 3,2 millions de téléspectateurs transitent par l’une des trois chaînes de la famille RTL. En radio, Bel RTL et Radio Contact rassemblent près d'1,7 million d'auditeurs. Sur les plateformes digitales, RTL atteint également près de 1,7 million d’internautes chaque semaine.
Accès rapide
  • RTL TVI est la chaîne de télévision leader en Belgique francophone. Proche de ses téléspectateurs, RTL TVI offre des émissions et des contenus familiaux et événementiels. Elle propose une information claire et de proximité, des grands divertissements, du sport, du cinéma, des séries et des événements exclusifs.
    Suivez-nous sur
  • Club RTL est la deuxième chaîne de télévision généraliste de la famille RTL. Une personnalité forte en émotion. Elle privilégie l’action, le sport, des séries et des grands films classiques à voir ou revoir en famille.
    Suivez-nous sur
  • Plug RTL est la chaîne de télévision lifestyle, trendy et fun. Elle propose une programmation avec des émissions cultes, des films d’horreurs et les grands moments de téléréalités, sans trop se prendre au sérieux.
    Suivez-nous sur
  • RTLplay est un service de télévision en ligne 100% personnalisable. Cette plateforme de contenus vidéo permet de retrouver les trois chaînes de télévision du groupe : RTL-TVI, Club RTL et Plug RTL, les services  RadioVision de Bel RTL et Radio Contact, ainsi qu’une offre de programmes inédits et exclusifs. Depuis mars 2018, RTLplay s’impose comme l’offre de replay incontournable dans le paysage audiovisuel francophone belge et luxembourgeois avec près d’1 million d’utilisateurs inscrits et plus de 1,5 million de programmes visionnés chaque mois.
    Suivez-nous sur
  • Une des principales sources d'information en Belgique francophone. RTL Info couvre toute l'actualité locale, nationale et internationale, politique, économique, sportive ou people 24h/24 - 7j/7. RTL Info est accessible sur toutes les plateformes digitales (Web, Mobile, Radio, TV, idTV, ...). RTL Info, ce sont plus de 150 journalistes et cameramen professionnels qui, chaque jour, produisent et diffusent une information complète, indépendante et proche des centres d’intérêt d’un large public. Chaque jour, 1.700.000 Belges consultent, écoutent ou regardent RTL Info.
    Suivez-nous sur
  • Bel RTL est une radio… et bien plus ! Sur Bel RTL, on se parle, on s’informe, on échange, on se divertit, on se serre les coudes, on partage ce qu’on vit, on se fait des cadeaux et on prend la vie avec un maximum de sourire.  En écoutant Bel RTL, on se sent revigoré, en interaction avec le monde, boosté, de bonne humeur et surtout chez soi tout entre nous ! Bel RTL, Vos meilleurs moments.
    Suivez-nous sur
  • Radio Contact rythme votre quotidien avec tous vos hits Feel Good actuels…  et vos meilleurs souvenirs ! Votre radio musicale s’adresse à toutes les générations. Retrouvez vos animateurs préférés tout au long de la journée pour faire le plein de bonne humeur. Ecoutez également toutes nos radios digitales sur radiocontact.be :  Contact 2000, Contact Gold, Contact Kids, Contact Lounge, Contact Love, Contact Mix , Contact Plus et Contact Urban. Avec Radio Contact, tout va bien !
    Suivez-nous sur
  • MINT, LA RADIO POP ROCK

    24h sur 24, retrouvez les meilleurs hits Pop Rock pour toutes les générations.
  • IP Belgium est une régie publicitaire qui exerce son activité sur le plus large éventail de médias en Belgique : TV, Radio et Digital. Le slogan de la régie « straight to the heart » illustre la volonté de celle-ci à permettre aux marques d’atteindre leur cible de manière efficace, créative et innovante et via le canal de diffusion adapté. Ses missions principales sont d’optimiser les investissements publicitaires des annonceurs et de leurs agences média mais aussi d’optimiser les recettes publicitaires de ses clients média.
    Suivez-nous sur
  • L'objectif du Télévie est de récolter des fonds pour financer la recherche et faire progresser la connaissance dans la lutte contre la leucémie et les cancers, chez l'enfant et chez l'adulte. Les dons proviennent des particuliers et des entreprises mais aussi de la vente des produits et des bénéfices d’animations organisées par des particuliers tout au long de l’année dans toute la Fédération Wallonie-Bruxelles.
    Suivez-nous sur
  • RTL podcasts propose d’écouter ou de réécouter des parties ou la totalité d’émissions de Bel RTL ainsi que des productions propres et indépendantes aux thématiques diverses et variées telles que: la mode, la parole aux oubliés et aux flics, l’humour, le sport vu autrement, la radio, les coulisses des reportages-télé ou encore les BD.
    Suivez-nous sur