What are you
looking for ?
WORK
WITH US
WORK
WITH US
The Good Life
RTL Belgium offers a bright, modern and pleasant working environment, both at RTL House (located in Brussels) and in the shared workspaces we offer in Liège and Charleroi. Meeting rooms, relaxation rooms (equipped with a football table) and coffee areas help make RTL House a friendly place, allowing for relaxation, meeting and the development of team spirit. Because teleworking offers both timesaving and flexibility, RTL Belgium also has a work from home policy and provides its employees with the necessary tools and technology.
Commuting
As part of its commitment to a more sustainable society, RTL Belgium has implemented a proactive mobility policy. The company promotes carpooling and the use of car alternatives in the city. In this context, it covers 100% of the public transport subscription for home-work trips. RTL House has parking for bicycles and electric cars. A Villos bike share terminal is installed nearby. RTL provides custom-built cargo bikes for journalists and camera crew to get around town and offers all the necessary facilities, including showers and changing rooms.
Training
To meet the need of employees to develop their skills and adapt to new developments in their professions, a lot of resources have been invested in recent years in e-learning, the success of which is now well established. Since 2017, RTL Belgium employees have had access to the Peoplenet training platform, which makes the LinkedIn Learning training catalogue available to all employees of the Bertelsmann group. It offers a wide range of training (technical / IT, soft skills, creativity, sales, etc.) in video / tutorial format in several languages. We also benefit from having an extensive network of partners who can provide our employees and teams with expert, tailor-made training.
Sharing Knowledge
Founded in 2011 on the initiative of human resources, the RTL Forums are the ideal environment to share ideas, projects and news, with one clear objective: to discover and learn! The RTL Forums aim to bring people together and invite all staff members to talks organized during the lunch break. Since 2011, dozens of speakers have addressed a wide range of topics: digital developments, ecology, stress and even marketing. In-house experts or knowledgeable guests, the idea is always to share knowledge. Exchange, interaction and learning are the watchwords of these talks.
Well-being
Because the advantages of playing sport are numerous (well-being, concentration, etc.), RTL Belgium provides its employees with a gym and a professional coach. Many other sports initiatives also exist: a community of joggers, Corporate Hockey, 20 kms of Brussels for the benefit of Télévie, etc. Beyond health, the practice of sport is also an excellent communication tool that brings employees together. Twice a month, RTL Belgium employees can register for a shiatsu massage session. The company pays 1/3 of the price to encourage its employees to use this traditional Japanese pressure point massage that can offer many advantages.
Eating Healthy
At RTL Belgium, we want the lunch break to be a real moment of leisure for employees and, for this to work, the environment must be conducive to relaxation. RTL Belgium has worked with Sodexo for almost 20 years and we are careful to meet the expectations of our employees and our visitors. Since 2018, we have been offering more health-oriented and contemporary styled menu options.
Leisure
Every year, RTL is a partner of numerous shows and concerts and thus joins forces with some of the biggest names in the music scene. Thanks to the "Seaters" platform, RTL allows all employees to have a complete overview of the upcoming events and, above all, to participate in them! In 2018, no less than 7,500 places were offered to employees. As entertainment is part of RTL Belgium's promise and the family spirit a part of its values, this naturally results in a "fun" working atmosphere and many opportunities to nurture it, both between employees and with our audiences.
JOBS
Are you curious and interested in joining us? Find here our job and internship offers.
DISCOVER OUR
PROFESSIONS
DISCOVER OUR
PROFESSIONS
RTL has many fascinating and sometimes lesser-known job functions. We invite you to discover some of them through the testimony of professionals working within RTL Belgium. Discover the many different facets of our profession thanks to these videos. It is also a great opportunity to take a look behind the scenes and explore the work environment from the comfort of your own home!
Coordinatrice de Production
Producteur Exécutif
Documentaliste Audiovisuel
Radio TCR
ABOUT US
RTL Belgium owes its success to a simple formula that has proved its worth: inform and entertain by creating a real bond with its audience. Much more than programmes, we create emotions. Our mission is expressed under the motto “For you. With you. Passionately.”
OUR
VALUES
OUR
VALUES
Family Spirit
RTL Belgium is above all a matter of emotions. And we are committed to doing things together. At RTL Belgium, we say hello to each other. The exchanges at the coffee machine are sacred. We take pleasure in sharing. We work while having fun. We live together the emotions of everyday life. We’re more than a team, we’re a family.
Creativity
Creativity is central to our profession, in our projects and in our everyday interactions. Within RTL Belgium we create and think out of the box. The only limitations are those of our imagination. Together we try and we learn.
Success
At RTL Belgium, we are fully aware that we work first and foremost for our audiences and we are committed to achieving our goal. We evolve at the rate of their needs and expectations. The trust they place in us is our greatest reward.
OUR
GROUP
RTL Belgium is part of RTL Group. A leader in broadcasting, content and digital, RTL Group holds stakes in more than sixty television channels, various streaming platforms and radio stations, as well as in production companies around the world and in digital video companies in high increase.
DISCOVER OUR
JOBS AND INTERNSHIPS

Que
cherchez-vous ?
TRAVAILLER
CHEZ NOUS

TRAVAILLER
CHEZ NOUS

Bien vivre

RTL Belgium offre un environnement de travail lumineux, moderne et agréable, aussi bien à RTL House (située à Bruxelles) que dans les espaces de travail partagés que nous proposons à Liège et à Charleroi. Salles de réunion, salles de détente, espaces café contribuent à faire de RTL House un lieu convivial, permettant la détente, la rencontre et le développement de l’esprit d’équipe. Parce que le télétravail offre gain de temps et flexibilité, RTL Belgium dispose également d’une politique de travail à domicile et met à la disposition de ses collaborateurs les technologies et outils nécessaires.

Se Déplacer

Dans le cadre de son engagement pour une société plus durable, RTL Belgium a mis en place une politique proactive de mobilité. L’entreprise promeut le covoiturage et l’utilisation des moyens alternatifs à l'usage de la voiture en ville. Dans ce cadre, elle prend en charge 100% de l’abonnement des transports en commun pour les déplacements domicile-travail. RTL House est dotée d’un parking pour les vélos et voitures électriques. Une borne Villo! est installée à proximité. RTL met à disposition des bakfiets construits sur mesure pour les journalistes et caméramens afin de se déplacer en ville. RTL offre toutes les facilités nécessaires, à savoir douches et vestiaires.

Se Former

Pour répondre au besoin des collaborateurs de faire évoluer leurs compétences et de s’adapter aux nouveautés de leurs métiers, beaucoup de moyens ont été investis ces dernières années dans l‘e-learning dont le succès n’est plus à démontrer. Depuis 2017, les collaborateurs de RTL Belgium ont accès à la plateforme de formations Peoplenet qui met à la disposition de l’ensemble des collaborateurs du groupe Bertelsmann le catalogue de formations LinkedIn Learning. Celui-ci propose une large palette de formations (technique/IT, soft skills, créativité, vente…) sous format vidéo/tutoriel en plusieurs langues.Nous bénéficions également d'un large réseau d'experts formateurs partenaires pour accompagner les formations sur mesures de nos collaborateurs et équipes.

Partager

Fondés en 2011 à l’initiative des Ressources Humaines, les RTL Forum sont l’occasion idéale de partager une idée, un projet, une actualité, avec un objectif clair : découvrir et apprendre ! Les RTL Forum se veulent rassembleurs et convient l’ensemble du personnel à des conférences organisées pendant la pause de midi. Depuis 2011, des dizaines d’intervenants se sont succédés pour évoquer des sujets variés : le digital, l’écologie, le stress ou encore le marketing. Experts de la maison ou intervenants externes, l’idée est de partager des connaissances. Échange, interaction et apprentissage sont les mots d’ordre de ces conférences.

Bien-être

Parce que les avantages de faire du sport sont nombreux (bien-être, concentration, etc.), RTL Belgium met à la disposition de ses collaborateurs une salle de sport et un coach professionnel. De nombreuses autres initiatives sportives existent également : communauté de joggers, Hockey Corporate, 20 kms de Bruxelles au profit du Télévie, etc. Au-delà de la santé, la pratique du sport se révèle aussi un excellent outil de communication qui rapproche les collaborateurs. Deux fois par mois, les collaborateurs de RTL Belgium peuvent prendre part à une séance de massage utilisant la technique du Shiatsu.

Bien Manger

Chez RTL Belgium, nous souhaitons que la pause de midi soit un vrai moment de déconnexion pour les collaborateurs et, pour que cela fonctionne, il faut que l’environnement soit propice à la détente. RTL Belgium travaille avec Sodexo depuis presque 20 ans et nous sommes attentifs à répondre aux attentes de nos collaborateurs et de nos visiteurs. Depuis 2018, nous proposons, entre autres, une offre food orientée santé et trendy.

S'amuser

Chaque année, RTL est partenaire de nombreux spectacles et concerts et s’associe ainsi aux artistes comptant parmi les plus importants sur la scène musicale. Grâce à la plateforme « Seaters », RTL permet à l’ensemble des collaborateurs d’avoir une vision globale sur les événements et, surtout, d’en profiter ! En 2018, ce ne sont pas moins de 7.500 places qui leurs ont été offertes. Le divertissement faisant partie de la promesse de RTL Belgium et l’esprit de famille de ses valeurs, il en découle naturellement une ambiance de travail « fun » et de nombreuses occasions d’entretenir celle-ci, tant entre nous qu’avec nos publics.

JOBS

Vous êtes curieux et intéressés à nous rejoindre ? Retrouvez ici nos offres d’emplois et stages.
DÉCOUVREZ
NOS MÉTIERS

DÉCOUVREZ
NOS MÉTIERS

RTL compte de nombreux métiers passionnants et parfois méconnus. Nous vous proposons d’en découvrir quelques-uns via le témoignage de professionnels travaillant au sein de RTL Belgium. Découvrez grâce à ces vidéos les différentes facettes de ces métiers. L’occasion aussi de visiter les coulisses et le cadre de travail, et ce, sans bouger de chez soi!

Coordinatrice de Production

Producteur Exécutif

Documentaliste Audiovisuel

Radio TCR

A PROPOS

RTL Belgium doit son succès à une formule simple qui a fait ses preuves: informer et divertir en créant une véritable complicité avec son public. Bien plus que des programmes, nous créons des émotions. Notre mission se décline sous la devise « Pour vous. Avec vous. Passionnément. ».
NOS
VALEURS

NOS
VALEURS

Esprit de famille

RTL Belgium, c’est avant tout une histoire d’émotions. Et tout est bon pour que nous les vivions ensemble. Chez RTL Belgium, nous nous disons bonjour. Les échanges près de la machine à café sont sacrés. Nous prenons plaisir à partager. Nous travaillons en nous amusant. Nous vivons ensemble les émotions du quotidien. Mieux que l’esprit d’équipe, ce qui nous caractérise, c’est l’esprit de famille.

Créativité

La créativité est au cœur de nos métiers, de nos projets et au détour de nos couloirs. Au sein de RTL Belgium, nous créons, nous osons, nous pensons « out of the box ». Les seules limites que nous nous fixons sont celles de notre propre imagination. Essayer et apprendre, ensemble.

Réussite

Chez RTL Belgium, nous avons pleinement conscience que nous travaillons d’abord et avant tout pour nos publics et nous avons à cœur d’atteindre notre objectif. Nous évoluons au rythme de leurs besoins et attentes. La confiance qu’ils nous accordent est notre plus belle récompense.

NOS
ACTIONNAIRES

DPG Media et le Groupe Rossel sont chacun actionnaire à 50% de RTL Belgium. En Belgique francophone, le Groupe Rossel est l’éditeur du Soir et des médias régionaux de Sudinfo ainsi que les magazines Cine Tele Revue et Soir Magazine. La société est également co-éditeur des médias financiers de Mediafin (De Tijd, L’Echo) et participe dans le domaine de services en ligne tels que la plateforme Vlan. Elle est par ailleurs active en France, où elle détient de nombreux médias leaders au nord de Paris et investit dans de nombreuses Start-Up technologiques et digitales. L’entreprise média DPG Media Group est active en Belgique, aux Pays-Bas et au Danemark avec des marques telles que VTM, Het Laatste Nieuws, Humo, QMusic, de Volkskrant, Berlingske en Independer.
							array(5) {
  ["titre"]=>
  string(92) "NOS 
ACTIONNAIRES" ["texte"]=> string(782) "DPG Media et le Groupe Rossel sont chacun actionnaire à 50% de RTL Belgium. En Belgique francophone, le Groupe Rossel est l’éditeur du Soir et des médias régionaux de Sudinfo ainsi que les magazines Cine Tele Revue et Soir Magazine. La société est également co-éditeur des médias financiers de Mediafin (De Tijd, L’Echo) et participe dans le domaine de services en ligne tels que la plateforme Vlan. Elle est par ailleurs active en France, où elle détient de nombreux médias leaders au nord de Paris et investit dans de nombreuses Start-Up technologiques et digitales. L’entreprise média DPG Media Group est active en Belgique, aux Pays-Bas et au Danemark avec des marques telles que VTM, Het Laatste Nieuws, Humo, QMusic, de Volkskrant, Berlingske en Independer." ["bloc_cta"]=> array(6) { [""]=> NULL ["page"]=> bool(false) ["lien_externe"]=> string(35) "https://www.dpgmediagroup.com/fr-BE" ["apparence"]=> string(5) "blanc" ["label"]=> string(9) "DPG Media" ["attribut"]=> string(0) "" } ["bloc_cta_22_bloc_cta"]=> array(6) { [""]=> NULL ["page"]=> bool(false) ["lien_externe"]=> string(22) "https://www.rossel.be/" ["apparence"]=> string(5) "blanc" ["label"]=> string(13) "Groupe Rossel" ["attribut"]=> string(0) "" } ["visuel"]=> array(24) { ["ID"]=> int(12976) ["id"]=> int(12976) ["title"]=> string(28) "RTL-Belgium-Nos-actionnaires" ["filename"]=> string(32) "RTL-Belgium-Nos-actionnaires.jpg" ["filesize"]=> int(66681) ["url"]=> string(85) "https://www.rtlbelgium.be/wp-content/uploads/2022/03/RTL-Belgium-Nos-actionnaires.jpg" ["link"]=> string(55) "https://www.rtlbelgium.be/rtl-belgium-nos-actionnaires/" ["alt"]=> string(0) "" ["author"]=> string(1) "8" ["description"]=> string(0) "" ["caption"]=> string(0) "" ["name"]=> string(28) "rtl-belgium-nos-actionnaires" ["status"]=> string(7) "inherit" ["uploaded_to"]=> int(0) ["date"]=> string(19) "2022-03-31 08:24:16" ["modified"]=> string(19) "2022-03-31 08:24:16" ["menu_order"]=> int(0) ["mime_type"]=> string(10) "image/jpeg" ["type"]=> string(5) "image" ["subtype"]=> string(4) "jpeg" ["icon"]=> string(62) "https://www.rtlbelgium.be/wp-includes/images/media/default.png" ["width"]=> int(730) ["height"]=> int(525) ["sizes"]=> array(42) { ["thumbnail"]=> string(93) "https://www.rtlbelgium.be/wp-content/uploads/2022/03/RTL-Belgium-Nos-actionnaires-150x150.jpg" ["thumbnail-width"]=> int(150) ["thumbnail-height"]=> int(150) ["medium"]=> string(93) "https://www.rtlbelgium.be/wp-content/uploads/2022/03/RTL-Belgium-Nos-actionnaires-300x216.jpg" ["medium-width"]=> int(300) ["medium-height"]=> int(216) ["medium_large"]=> string(85) "https://www.rtlbelgium.be/wp-content/uploads/2022/03/RTL-Belgium-Nos-actionnaires.jpg" ["medium_large-width"]=> int(660) ["medium_large-height"]=> int(475) ["large"]=> string(85) "https://www.rtlbelgium.be/wp-content/uploads/2022/03/RTL-Belgium-Nos-actionnaires.jpg" ["large-width"]=> int(660) ["large-height"]=> int(475) ["1536x1536"]=> string(85) "https://www.rtlbelgium.be/wp-content/uploads/2022/03/RTL-Belgium-Nos-actionnaires.jpg" ["1536x1536-width"]=> int(730) ["1536x1536-height"]=> int(525) ["2048x2048"]=> string(85) "https://www.rtlbelgium.be/wp-content/uploads/2022/03/RTL-Belgium-Nos-actionnaires.jpg" ["2048x2048-width"]=> int(730) ["2048x2048-height"]=> int(525) ["partners-logos"]=> string(93) "https://www.rtlbelgium.be/wp-content/uploads/2022/03/RTL-Belgium-Nos-actionnaires-278x200.jpg" ["partners-logos-width"]=> int(278) ["partners-logos-height"]=> int(200) ["news-thumb-1"]=> string(93) "https://www.rtlbelgium.be/wp-content/uploads/2022/03/RTL-Belgium-Nos-actionnaires-636x496.jpg" ["news-thumb-1-width"]=> int(636) ["news-thumb-1-height"]=> int(496) ["news-thumb-2"]=> string(93) "https://www.rtlbelgium.be/wp-content/uploads/2022/03/RTL-Belgium-Nos-actionnaires-636x525.jpg" ["news-thumb-2-width"]=> int(636) ["news-thumb-2-height"]=> int(525) ["news-thumb-3"]=> string(93) "https://www.rtlbelgium.be/wp-content/uploads/2022/03/RTL-Belgium-Nos-actionnaires-636x525.jpg" ["news-thumb-3-width"]=> int(636) ["news-thumb-3-height"]=> int(525) ["news-thumb-4"]=> string(93) "https://www.rtlbelgium.be/wp-content/uploads/2022/03/RTL-Belgium-Nos-actionnaires-636x525.jpg" ["news-thumb-4-width"]=> int(636) ["news-thumb-4-height"]=> int(525) ["news-big"]=> string(85) "https://www.rtlbelgium.be/wp-content/uploads/2022/03/RTL-Belgium-Nos-actionnaires.jpg" ["news-big-width"]=> int(730) ["news-big-height"]=> int(525) ["news-big-v2"]=> string(85) "https://www.rtlbelgium.be/wp-content/uploads/2022/03/RTL-Belgium-Nos-actionnaires.jpg" ["news-big-v2-width"]=> int(730) ["news-big-v2-height"]=> int(525) ["post-thumbnail"]=> string(93) "https://www.rtlbelgium.be/wp-content/uploads/2022/03/RTL-Belgium-Nos-actionnaires-730x510.jpg" ["post-thumbnail-width"]=> int(730) ["post-thumbnail-height"]=> int(510) } } }

DÉCOUVREZ NOS
EMPLOIS ET NOS STAGES