What are you
looking for ?

NOS
ENGAGEMENTS

SOLIDARITY
For us at RTL Belgium, solidarity always goes hand in hand with Télévie, but there is more! We are well aware of our social role, and so every year we help and support voluntary organizations, charities and political agency initiatives that promote topics of general interest that we wish to inform the public about. Because together we are stronger!
DIVERSITY
Because there is strength in difference, both in our recruitment process and in our content, we want to reflect the full richness of society, without blind spots or stereotypes, in everything we do. The initiatives put in place by our company and our brands, or that we support, illustrate our commitment to more diversity and less discrimination, and they naturally fall within the framework of our mission "For you. With you. Passionately."
SUSTAINABLE
COMPANY
The ambition of RTL Belgium in the field of the environment and sustainable entrepreneurship is in line with the aspiration set by Bertelsmann to be a climate neutral company by 2030. In practice, this means that, in addition to harmonious waste management and systematic recycling, we have equipped RTL House with 480 solar panels. We apply a proactive policy of sustainable mobility. Every year, we also organize numerous initiatives with our brands to make both our employees and our public aware of the importance of reducing our ecological footprint.

Que
cherchez-vous ?

NOS
ENGAGEMENTS

SOLIDARITÉ
Pour nous, au sein de RTL Belgium, "solidarité" rime évidemment avec "Télévie", mais pas seulement! Conscients de notre rôle sociétal, chaque année, nous entendons aider et favoriser les actions associatives, caritatives et les initiatives des instances politiques qui soutiennent la promotion de thématiques d’intérêt public, et y sensibiliser le public. Parce que nous sommes plus forts ensembles!

#Solidarité

DIVERSITÉ
Parce que la différence doit être une force, tant dans notre processus de recrutement qu'à travers nos contenus, nous veillons à montrer toute la richesse de la société sans zones d’ombre et sans stéréotypes. Les initiatives mises en place par notre entreprise et nos marques, ou que nous soutenons, illustrent notre engagement pour plus de diversité, moins de discrimination et s'inscrivent naturellement dans le cadre de notre mission "Pour vous. Avec vous. Passionnément."
SOCIÉTÉ
DURABLE
L’ambition de RTL Belgium en termes d’environnement et de société durable s’inscrit dans celle fixée par RTL Group, à savoir en 2030, être une entreprise climatiquement neutre. En pratique, outre une gestion harmonieuse des déchets et le recours systématique à tous les recyclages, nous avons équipé RTL House de 480 panneaux photovoltaïques. Une politique proactive de mobilité durable est implémentée. Avec nos marques, nous organisons également de nombreuses initiatives chaque année, et ce, afin de sensibiliser nos collaborateurs mais également nos publics à l’importance de réduire notre empreinte environnementale.